Den andra

Den andra

Share this

“Den Andra” (that means “the second” in Swedish) marks the end of a musical adventure that lasted more than 4 years. As the creation process takes time, it reflects in the songs, like a journey thru our different musical eras, our influences, our instant wishes, and our life changes also.

We were all agree to put a little more electronic sounds, to achieve with this album an interesting and enjoyable listening object. But we were not all agree on the songs arrangements, the tracklisting and even the cover. Endless debates, hard to find unanimity, especially when you're four!

Buy online


  1. Sweet as a cat
  2. Démon
  3. Dust
  4. Louise
  5. You can stay
  6. Réveil
  7. Cheesecakes
  8. Je te laisse aller
  9. Att sakna
  10. Mummy
  11. La colère
  12. Wedding

Release date: Sep 2010

This work is licensed under the terms of the Creative Commons BY-NC-SA 2.0 license.